Kontaktid

JCI Tallinn BeWise projektimeeskonna kontaktid

Üldine kontakt
MTÜ JCI Tallinn
Ahtri 8, 10151 Tallinn
Reg.kood 80052703
bewise@jcitallinn.ee

Annika Suu
Projektijuht
+372 53 864 132
suu.annika@gmail.com

Riina Käämer
Programmijuht
+372 56 695 719
riinakaamer@hotmail.com

Vahur Tambaum
Turundusjuht
+372 56 778 836
vahur.tambaum@gmail.com

Maria Reinaas
Ülikoolide/lektorite koordinaator
+372 56 213 222
m.reinaas@gmail.com

Tuuli Rekkaro
Ülikoolide/lektorite koordinaator
tuuli.rekkaro@gmail.com

Taavi Agasild
Ülikoolide/lektorite koordinaator
taavi.agasild@gmail.com
+372 55 609 051

Kaspar Kasepõld
Ülikoolide/lektorite koordinaator
+372 53 099 599
k.kasepold@gmail.com

Siim Pukk
Ülikoolide/lektorite koordinaator
+372 56 896 898
sbpukk@gmail.com

Martin Raud
Idee autor, mentor
+372 55 63 84 95
raudma@gmail.com

Peeter Tars
IT juht (Kodulehe haldus)
pets@had.ee